Demi Lovato Releasing New Album On September 29th

Demi Lovato is releasing her new album September 29th.  It’s called “Tell Me You Love Me”.

Here’s the track listing so far:

  1. “Sorry Not Sorry”
  2. “Tell Me You Love Me”
  3. “Sexy Dirty Love”
  4. “You Don’t Do It For Me Anymore

She’s also performing at the “VMAs” on Sunday.

Related Content