Katy Perry releases the track listing for her new album

Perhaps, she is just a huge Lebron James fan? Well, Katy Perry is calling her new album “Witness” and has released the track listing. It includes 15 songs and will drop in stores on June 9 here in the states.


click HERE for the track listing.

Related Content